EHS Football All Division Awards

EHS Bulldogs were recognized recently at the annual Football Banquet. Pictured receiving All Division Awards:  Left to Right:  Kaleb Fisher, Zach Kyle, Zack Brewster, River Kidd, Dylan Fleming

The content you're trying to view is available for Premium Content Subscribers only. Online subscription options are available for as low as $2.50 per month and are complimentary to all existing print subscribers of The Clarke County Tribune. 
If you're an existing subscriber (print or digital) and already have your Username and Password, click here:
If you're an existing print subscriber and need to activate your online account, click here:
If you're not currently a subscriber, click here for more information about our affordable online subscription options: